Registration closed.

ENVISION POSSIBLE

Powering the Future of Smart Sustainable Cities

27 July 2021, Tuesday

Timings

07.30 - 08.45

India

09.00 - 10.15

Thailand & Vietnam

10.00 - 11.15

Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong

12.00 - 13.15

Australia

14.00 - 15.15

New Zealand

Synopsis

In this virtual product launch event, PlanetSpark will unveil its flagship PSX series of Single Board Computers (“SBCs”) that is specially designed for high-performance smart computer vision applications. You will learn about the SBCs’ technical characteristics and what sets them apart from other Edge AI solutions in the market. Get ready to deep dive with industry experts in theme-specific discussions on ways to harness the Edge AI SBC solutions to solve real-world problems that can power the future of Smart Sustainability, Smart Building and Smart Healthtech.

Speakers

Albert Chai

Founder and CEO
CLOPTech

Steven Fong

Senior Sales Director – South Asia Pacific
Xilinx

Phuay Li Ying

Managing Director
PlanetSpark

Tan Yew Boon

Sales Director (ASEAN, ANZ and India)
Ambiq Micro

Michael Chia

CEO
Photizo Global

PlanetSpark PSX Series of Single Board Computers (“SBCs”)

Programme Outline

10.00 – 10.20 am

Opening Address
by Phuay Li Ying, Managing Director of PlanetSpark

10.20 - 10.23 am

Rest break

10.23 - 11.00 am

Theme-specific breakout sessions

11.00 - 11.15 am

Closing

Breakout session A

Smart  Building

Moderator

Tony Cher

Senior Manager of Business Development,
Excelpoint Systems (Pte) Ltd

Speakers

Steven Fong

Senior Sales Director –
South Asia Pacific, Xilinx

Joe Lau

Senior Product Marketing Manager, Excelpoint Systems (Pte) Ltd

Breakout session B

Smart
SUSTAINABILITY

Moderator

Joseph Lee

Head of Business Development, PlanetSpark

Speakers

Phuay Li Ying

Managing Director, PlanetSpark

Michael Chia

CEO, Photizo Global

Albert Chai

Founder and CEO, CLOPTech

Joseph Chiam

Director of Product Marketing, Excelpoint Systems (Pte) Ltd

Breakout session C

Smart Healthtech

Moderator

Chang Kwan Woh

Product Marketing Manager,
Excelpoint Systems (Pte) Ltd

Speakers

Tan Yew Boon

Sales Director (ASEAN, ANZ and India), Ambiq Micro

Connecting Innovations to Reach Markets

15 Changi Business Park Central 1
#05-06/07 Singapore 486057

Email: enquire@planetspark.io

© PlanetSpark Pte. Ltd 2021. All Right Reserved.